7 days a week


I love this place! They do great makeup and really awesome lash extensions at a great price. Plus across the hall you can get a beautiful spray tan or your hair done. They have everything a girl could ask for.

11/02/2016 Ashley of Scottsdale

My daughter just got her makeup and lashes by M’Jae for prom and she did a wonderful job! She was very professional and did exactly what we wanted. Thank you!!

 2/2/2016 Robin of Phoenix

I came to M’jaie for hair and makeup specifically for my figure competition. MAKE-UP LOOKED STELLER! I felt, and looked, like a freaking BOMBSHELL and it was all M’jaie’s doing!!! These fitness competitions are SO nerve-wracking, you are getting judged on everything about your appearance! M’jaie’s gorgeous make-up and hair tied all of my hard work together. She is so extremely personable I felt like I was hanging out with my best friend! So the time moved quickly!! She went ABOVE and BEYOND to take care of me when I got very sick and passed out while she was trying to do my make-up! (Check out my review of the platinum spray tan for more details on that).

Make-up is TEN STAR. I plan on using her for every fitness show in the future and maybe just a date night once or twice too 😉 and um… the QUALITY for the price!!! Its a STEAL!!!

This business makes you feel like family! Would never go elsewhere.

10/10/2014 Corrine of Scottsdale


My sister got her makeup done here for prom and I swear M.J. was absolutely amazing. She did such a fantastic job. Every stunning makeup video you see online? She can do it. This place is 1000% worth it. 5 stars for this place.

4/30/2016 Taylor of Scottsdale

MJ was the first makeup artist I worked with as a photographer in the Valley. If you are looking for a professional who is versatile and has the skill to deliver first class makeup under any circumstances, look no further.

9/22/2015 David of Chandler

Tara rescued my eyelashes and she gave me more beautiful, natural looking eyelashes. I have been continuing to go to her for fills. She takes her time and carefully places one eyelash per eyelash at a time. I have a fill appointment this weekend with Tara. It’s hard for me to trust anyone else with my eyelashes.

I had to stop and make time for this review! This place is incredible. Very clean, comfortable and fun to spend time. I started out with eyelashes and then started tanning here. They have done my makeup for 2 wedding i was in. I really like that it feels like you are hanging out with your girlfriends. I always love my results and now i have just come to trust that I get what I want every time I go–BEST RESULTS! I love my lashes and cant imagine life without them!!!

10/03/2016 Nadia of Gilbert

Incredible makeup for my wedding and my wedding party. Totally professional and I am SO OH glad I went with Smokey Eye and Lash Parlour. My party was pretty big and I heard nightmare stories of makeup artist who couldnt handle the jobs that were more than 10 people in a party. My wedding was 12 girls plus my aunts wanted to get their makeup done the last minute and Mj and her assistant gracefully handled it. I would spend the money again and again to experience what I did. Def recommend.

-7/31/2013 Michelle M. of Tempe


MJ provided Excellent Bridal Makeup Services!
I scheduled an appointment for a trial and I had so much fun!!!. Trust MJ to simply highlight one’s natural beauty in her own special analytical way. I knew right away that my husband found a professional I could rely on for any make-up occasion.

At The Smokey Eye, I recommend the mink eye-lash extensions as well as the fantastic platinum spray tan in addition to the best make-up & air brush experience expertly administered by MJ. I was taken care of and in expert hands from start to finish. The BEST and most unforgettable make-up experience EVER!!!!

Thanks for EVERYTHING!
Mrs. Dunn

– 6/15/2013 Heather D. of Scottsdale

I love this place! They do great makeup and really awesome lash extensions at a great price. Plus across the hall you can get a beautiful spray tan or your hair done. They have everything a girl could ask for.

– 6/01/2013 Ashley C. of Tempe